newheader03 givingNEW

 
 

 

 

Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Philippians Part III Philippians 1:18-30 Sunday, 26 June 2016 June 2016
How to be Joyful no Matter What Philippians 1:12-18 Sunday, 19 June 2016 June 2016
Enjoy Your Life Philippians 1:1-11 Sunday, 12 June 2016 June 2016
Grace Based Living Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 05 June 2016 June 2016
Grace in Action John 4 Sunday, 29 May 2016 May 2016
Why We All Need Grace Ephesians 2:1-10 Sunday, 22 May 2016 May 2016
Super Kid Ephesians 6:1-4 Sunday, 15 May 2016 Super Family Series
Super Mom Ephesians 5:15-24
Ephesians 5:33
Sunday, 08 May 2016 Super Family Series
Super Dad Ephesians 5:21-33 Sunday, 01 May 2016 Super Family Series
Becoming an Outward Focused Christian, Part 3 Galatians 5:16-26 Sunday, 24 April 2016 April 2016
Becoming an Outward Focused Christian, Part 2 Ephesians 5:15-21 Sunday, 17 April 2016 April 2016
Becoming an Outward Focused Christian Ephesians 5:1-14 Sunday, 10 April 2016 April 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 13 Luke 24:36-53 Sunday, 03 April 2016 April 2016
Easter Sunday Sunday, 27 March 2016 March 2016
Good Friday Friday, 25 March 2016 March 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 12 Luke 23:1-25 Sunday, 20 March 2016 March 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 11 Luke 22:7-22 Sunday, 13 March 2016 March 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 10 Luke 19:28-47 Sunday, 06 March 2016 March 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 9 Luke 18:1-17 Sunday, 28 February 2016 February 2016
Journey Through Luke - Part 8 Luke 17:11-19 Sunday, 21 February 2016 February 2016
Clicky